1. Alex Morse

      Alex Morse

      Alex Morse is the Mayor of Holyoke.

      Comment on Alex Morse

    2. Brian M. Connors

      Brian M. Connors

      Brian M. Connors is the Deputy Director of Economic Development for the city of Springfield

      Comment on Brian M. Connors

    3. Congressman John W. Olver

      Congressman John W. Olver

      Congressman John W. Olver has represented the 1st Congressional District spanning Berkshire, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin, Worcester and Middlesex Counties—since June 1991.

      Comment on Congressman John W. Olver

    4. Congressman Richard E. Neal

      Congressman Richard E. Neal

      Richard E. Neal was first elected to the United States House of Representatives in 1988. He represents the Second District of Massachusetts, which includes cities and towns in western and ...

      Comment on Congressman Richard E. Neal

    5. Dan Warwick

      Dan Warwick

      Dan Warwick is the Superintendent of Schools in the City of Springfield.

      Comment on Dan Warwick

    6. Daniel M. Knapik

      Daniel M. Knapik

      Daniel M. Knapik is Mayor of the City of Westfield.

      Comment on Daniel M. Knapik

    7. Dannel Malloy

      Dannel Malloy

      Dannel Maloy was elected Governor of Connecticut in November 2010.

      Comment on Dannel Malloy

    8. Domenic J. Sarno

      Domenic J. Sarno

      Mayor Domenic J. Sarno, a native son of the City of Springfield, has a reputation for his commitment to community-based programs to address quality-of-life issues, education and public safety.

      Comment on Domenic J. Sarno

    9. Governor Deval L. Patrick

      Governor Deval L. Patrick

      Deval Laurdine Patrick is the current Governor of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. On November 7, 2006, Patrick became the first African-American governor of Massachusetts.

      Comment on Governor Deval L. Patrick

    10. Gregory Neffinger

      Gregory Neffinger

      Gregory Neffinger is the Mayor of West Springfield.

      Comment on Gregory Neffinger

    11. Gregory P. Bialecki

      Gregory P. Bialecki

      Gregory Bialecki is the Massachusetts Secretary of Housing and Economic Development

      Comment on Gregory P. Bialecki

    12. John Kerry

      John Kerry

      John Forbes Kerry (born December 11, 1943) is currently serving his fourth term as the United States Senator from Massachusetts.

      Comment on John Kerry

    13. Joseph Wagner

      Joseph Wagner

      Joseph Wagner is the State Representative of the EighthHampden District (Chicopee). He is the Chair of the Joint Committee on Economic Development and EmergingTechnologies.

      Comment on Joseph Wagner

    14. Kevin Kennedy

      Kevin Kennedy is Chief Development Officer for the City ofSpringfield.

      Comment on Kevin Kennedy

    1-15 of 21 // 1 2 »