1. Aaron Julien

      Aaron Julien is the publisher of the Daily Hampshire Gazette.

      Comment on Aaron Julien

    2. Alfred Griggs

      Alfred Griggs

      Alfred Griggs is the President of A.L. Griggs Industries Inc.

      Comment on Alfred Griggs

    3. Andreas Gottzmann

      Andreas Gottzmann is the President/CEO of Suddekor LLC.

      Comment on Andreas Gottzmann

    4. Anthony S. Caprio

      Anthony S. Caprio

      Anthony S. Caprio is the current president of Western New England College.

      Comment on Anthony S. Caprio

    5. Arlene Putnam

      Arlene Putnam

      Arlene Putnam is the Vice President & General Manager of Eastfield Associates, LLC.

      Comment on Arlene Putnam

    6. Carol A. Leary

      Carol A. Leary

      Carol A. Leary is the President of Bay Path College.

      Comment on Carol A. Leary

    7. Carol T. Christ

      Carol T. Christ

      Carol T. Christ is the President of Smith College.

      Comment on Carol T. Christ

    8. Charles D’Amour

      Charles D'Amour is the President/COO of Big Y Foods.

      Comment on Charles D’Amour

    9. Craig W. Rydin

      Craig W. Rydin

      Craig Rydin is the Chairman & CEO of Yankee Candle, Inc.

      Comment on Craig W. Rydin

    10. Dale Janes

      Dale Janes

      Dale Janes is the Chief Executive Officer at NUVO Bank and Trust Co.

      Comment on Dale Janes

    11. Dan Prestegaard

      Dan Prestegaard is the Executive Vice President & COO of Financial Partners, Inc. (FPI)

      Comment on Dan Prestegaard

    12. Daniel M. Glanville

      Daniel M. Glanville is the Vice President of Government Affairs at Comcast CT/ West Region.

      Comment on Daniel M. Glanville

    13. Dave Pirkle

      Dave Pirkle

      David Pirkle is the President of Lenox/American Saw.

      Comment on Dave Pirkle

    14. David A. Parke

      David A. Parke

      David Parke is an attorney with Bulkely, Richardson and Gelinas.

      Comment on David A. Parke

    1-15 of 79 // 1 2 3 4 5 6 »